About Dejond

  English | Français
banner Tubtara

 

 
Home > Tubtara blind rivet nuts > Contact

Contact Tubtara® Benelux - France

Tel: +32 (0) 3 820 34 33

Fax: +32 (0) 3 820 35 70

Mail: fasteningsystems@dejond.com

Contact Tubtara® worldwide export

Tel: +32 (0) 3 820 34 36

Fax: +32 (0) 3 820 35 36

Mail: tubtara@dejond.com

Dominique Tilleman  

Dominique Tilleman
Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 36
dominique_tilleman@be.dejond.com

Muriel Boen  

Michiel Van Hamme
Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 37
michiel_vanhamme@be.dejond.com

   
Marina Illegems  

Marina Illegems
Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 48
marina_illegems@be.dejond.com

Muriel Boen  

Rahma Aouni
Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 79
rahma_aouni@be.dejond.com

   
Marc Drossaert  

Marc Drossaert
Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 40
marc_drossaert@be.dejond.com

Muriel Boen  

Jan Maeyens
Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 09
jan_maeyens@be.dejond.com


Tubtara® available in the world:

 

 

Dejond NV
Terbekehofdreef 55-59
2610 Wilrijk (Antwerp)
Belgium - Europe

T +32 3 820 34 11
F +32 3 820 35 11
info@be.dejond.com

VAT BE0404.943.722
RPL Antwerp

privacy-disclaimer
general conditions

General conditions of purchase

Tubtara® blind rivet nuts
T +32 3 820 34 36
F +32 3 820 35 36
tubtara@dejond.com

Fastening systems
T +32 3 820 34 33
F +32 3 820 35 70
dfs@be.dejond.com

Metals
T +32 3 820 34 11
F +32 3 820 35 11
info@be.dejond.com

Building systems
T +32 3 820 34 43
F +32 3 820 35 43
deps@be.dejond.com

Opening hours warehouse:

Mo-Thu: 8 am till 12 pm and 1 till 4 pm
Fri: 8 am till 12 pm and 1 till 2:30 pm


Opening hours offices:

Mo-Thu: 8 till 12:30 am and 1 till 5 pm
Fri: 8 till 12:30 am and 1 till 4pm