Contact Fasteningsystems

Tel: +32 (0) 3 820 34 33 - fasteningsystems@dejond.com

These colleagues will be delighted to assist you:

Internal staff

  • Peggy Renders  (Coordinator Internal Sales)

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 77 - peggy.renders@dejond.com

  • Eddy Davalos Suarez

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 57 - eddy.davalos-suarez@dejond.com

  • Sabrina Kerstens 

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 70 - sabrina.kerstens@dejond.com

 

Purchase

  • Saskia Schoeters

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 41 - saskia.schoeters@dejond.com

 

After Sales Service

  • David Van Paesschen  (Coordinator After Sales Service)

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 93 - aftersales@dejond.com

  • Wim Knapen

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 07 - aftersales@dejond.com

  • Jarno Stevelinck

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 45 - aftersales@dejond.com

 

External staff

  • Jan Pieteraerents  (Coordinator External Sales - BELUX & Frankrijk)

Tel: +32 (0)472 55 55 71 - jan.pieteraerents@dejond.com

Vlaams-Brabant (1500-1999) / Oost-Vlaanderen (9000-9999) / West-Vlaanderen (8000-8999)

  • Paul Swaans

Tel: +32 (0)476 30 88 68 - paul.swaans@dejond.com

Antwerpen (2000–2999) / Vlaams-Brabant (3000-3499) / Limburg (3500–3999)

  • Joël Roger

Tel: +32 (0)476 30 87 46 - joel.roger@dejond.com

Frankrijk / Luchtvaart

  • Rob van Leeuwen  (Coordinator External Sales - Nederland)

Tel: +31 (0)6 51 36 78 85 - rob.vanleeuwen@dejond.com

Zuid-Nederland

  • Youri de Velde

Tel: +31 (0)6 51 12 81 94 - youri.develde@dejond.com

Noord-Nederland

 

General

  • Johan Henot  (Division Manager)

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 14 - johan.henot@dejond.com

 

Customer service fastening systems

  • Problem-solving client support from application engineers and product specialists – on-site customer demos on request
  • Internal R&D team for product and production research
  • Our own manufacture of Tubtara® blind rivet nuts
  • Product developments together with suppliers and according to the customer's specifications
  • Large range of system solutions for fastenings
  • Partner in offering automation projects
  • Standard products and special designs customised to your needs
  • Quality: EN 9100 certified
  • Strong and long-term partnerships with leading foreign producer-suppliers
  • After sales service for fitting appliances (our own maintenance and repair services for fitting appliances): product specialists offer advice with the choice of setting tools adapted in line with the application. Sales Engineers put on a customers demo on request or discuss automation projects. The internal aftersales service takes care of the maintenance and repair service. So maintenance or repairs take place under our own roof.
Your browser is not supported.