Contact Fastening Systems

Tel: +32 (0) 3 820 34 33 - fasteningsystems@dejond.com

These colleagues will be pleased to assist you:

Internal staff

  • Peggy Renders

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 77 - peggy.renders@dejond.com

  • Tim Timmermans

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 34 - tim.timmermans@dejond.com

  • Sabrina Kerstens 

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 70 - sabrina.kerstens@dejond.com

 

Purchasing

  • Peggy Renders

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 77 - peggy.renders@dejond.com

 

After sales service

  • David Van Paesschen

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 93 - aftersales@dejond.com

  • Wim Knapen

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 07 -  wim.knapen@dejond.com

 

External staff

  • Jan Pieteraerents

Tel: +32 (0)472 55 55 71 - jan.pieteraerents@dejond.com

Flemish-Brabant (1500-1999) / East Flanders (9000-9999) / West Flanders (8000-8999)

  • Paul Swaans

Tel: +32 (0)476 30 88 68 - paul.swaans@dejond.com

Antwerp (2000–2999) / Limburg (3000–3999)

  • Michel Denis

Tel: +32 (0)484 69 26 77 - michel.denis@dejond.com

Brussels / Walloon-Brabant (1000–1499) / Wallonia (4000–7999) / Luxembourg

  • Joël Roger

Tel: +32 (0)476 30 87 46 - joel.roger@dejond.com

Northern France /  Aviation industry

  • Rob van Leeuwen 

Tel: +31 (0)651 36 78 85 - rob.vanleeuwen@dejond.com

Southern Netherlands

  • Youri de Velde

Tel: +31 (0)651 12 81 94 - youri.develde@dejond.com

Northern Netherlands

  • Johan Henot

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 14 - johan.henot@dejond.com

Key Accounts

  • Yves Lombaerts

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 96 - yves.lombaerts@dejond.com

Aviation industry 

 

Customer service Fastening Systems

  • Problem-solving client support from application engineers and product specialists
  • On-site customer demos on request
  • Internal R&D team for product and production research
  • Our own manufacture of Tubtara® blind rivet nuts
  • Product developments together with suppliers and according to the customer's specifications
  • Large range of system solutions for fastenings
  • Partner in offering automation projects
  • Standard products and special designs customised to your needs
  • Quality: EN 9100 certified
  • Strong and long-term partnerships with leading foreign producer-suppliers
  • After sales service for setting tools (our own maintenance and repair services for setting equipment)
Compare 0