Contact metalen

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 26 -  metals@dejond.com

These colleagues will be delighted to assist you:

Internal staff

  •  Rita Rams

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 27 - rita.rams@dejond.com

  • Judith Verelst

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 25 - judith.verelst@dejond.com

  •  Frieda Faucompret

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 23 - frieda.faucompret@dejond.com

  • Diane Baetens

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 26 - diane.baetens@dejond.com

  • Majda Trokic

Tel: + 32 (0)3 820 34 31 -  majda.trokic@dejond.com 

  • Sabrina Adams

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 69 - sabrina.adams@dejond.com

 

Metal Service Center

  • Bruno Gielis

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 39 - bruno.gielis@dejond.com

All processes and treatments

  • Andy De Ruyter

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 05 - andy.deruyter@dejond.com

Cutting, folding, punching, sawing, extrusion, welding, treatments

  • Jerry Van Rijkevorsel

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 19 - Mob: +32 (0) 476 61 72 89 jerry.vanrijkevorsel@dejond.com

Milling, turning, grinding, welding

 

External staff

  • Dirk Janssens

Tel: +32 (0)473 89 66 51 - dirk.janssens@dejond.com

Flanders

  • Michel Denis

Tel: +32 (0)484 69 26 77 - michel.denis@dejond.com

Brussels / Walloon-Brabant (1000–1499)

Wallonia (4000–7999)

  • Arian van Doorn

Tel: +31 (0)181 644 033 - Mob: +31 (0)6 2080 3961 - arian.vandoorn@dejond.com

The Netherlands

 

METALS CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are a wholesaler in non-ferrous metals and offer large quantities to business customers. Private individuals and DIYers can also come to us for small metal purchases. They do not have to take a whole length or sheet. Dejond also offers processing customised to your needs and extra treatments for business customers and private individuals.

General service

  • Technical support from product specialists
  • Solution-oriented thinking together
  • Tips and products for the treatment of metal
  • A flexible service and fast deliveries

Metal Service Center (MSC) for the professional and DIY enthusiast

  • Design drawing per project/order
  • Custom-made products such as window sills, lids, housings, roof edges
  • Large, and particularly also smaller quantities
  • Seamless cooperation between the wholesaler and Metal Service Center
  • Extremely accurate tolerances
  • Modern machinery
Compare 0