Contact Tubtara® 

Benelux - France

Tel: +32 (0) 3 820 34 33 - fasteningsystems@dejond.com

These colleagues will be delighted to assist you: customer service Fastening Systems

 

Worldwide

Tel: +32 (0) 3 820 34 36 - tubtara@dejond.com

www.tubtara.com

These colleagues will be delighted to assist you:

  • Dominique Tilleman

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 36 - dominique.tilleman@dejond.com

  • Marina Illegems

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 48 - marina.illegems@dejond.com

  • Rahma Aouni

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 79 - rahma.aouni@dejond.com

  • Michiel Van Hamme

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 37 - michiel.vanhamme@dejond.com

Technical Sales Support

  • Marc Drossaert

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 40 - marc.drossaert@dejond.com

Business Development

  • Jan Maeyens

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 09 - jan.maeyens@dejond.com

 

Customer service Tubtara®

  • Tubtara® developments tuned to the requirements of the customer
  • Internal R&D team for product and production research
  • Far-reaching technical support
  • Our own EN 9100 certified production in Wilrijk
  • Personal service customised to your needs
    • Next level customer service – working together with the customer
    • Short communication lines, fast response
    • Reliable production and delivery periods
    • Controlled high stock level
    • Fast deliveries and wide range of transport solutions
  • Far-reaching technical support
    • Current information about materials and surface treatments
    • 3D-drawings online
    • Knowledge-sharing on the technical characteristics of the Tubtara®
    • Large range of technical data
    • Product presentations and training at home and abroad
    • Proactive searches for technical solutions for product trends
Compare 0